Christian Bauer
christian.bauer@altenerding-biber.de
0172/2311038
08122/2299542
85435 Erding
Dorfenerstr. 26
Andreas Mittermeier
andreas.mittermeier@altenerding-biber.de
08122 - 84595
85435 Erding
Kornblumenweg 9
Katharina Gotz
katharina.gotz@altenerding-biber.de
0152/27250834
85435 Erding
Gleiwitzerstrasse 12
Birgit Steininger
birgit.steininger@altenerding-biber.de
Nadi Özdemir
nadi.oezdemir@altenerding-biber.de
0171/6986758
Lisa Wyhnalek
lisa.wyhnalek@altenerding-biber.de
08122/15990
Stefan Leitner
stefan.leitner@altenerding-biber.de
0172 / 4957187
08122 / 945993
Bernhard Glas
bernhard.glas@altenerding-biber.de
Anna-Lena Schmitt
anna-lena.schmitt@altenerding-biber.de
Tobias Schlecht
tobias.schlecht@altenerding-biber.de
Katharina Künstner